

WYOMING DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION AERONAUTICS COMMISSION



5300 Bishop Blvd. | Cheyenne, WY 82009 | (307) 777-4015

Aeronautics Commissioner's

Anja Bendel, Commissioner

Represents District One (1)
Located in Wheatland

Jerry Blann, Commissioner

Represents District Two (2) Located in Wilson

Bill Devore, Commissioner

Represents District Three (3) Located in Casper

Bruce McCormack, Vice Chairman

Represents District Four (4) Located in Cody

Steve Maier, Commissioner

Represents District Five (5) Located in Sheridan

Randy Harrop, Commissioner

Represents the District at Large Located in Douglas

Sigsbee Duck, Chairman

Represents the District at Large Located in Rock Springs

Aeronautics Commission Districts Map

