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APPLICANT AND VEHICLE INFORMATION 
PLEASE NOTE – THIS APPLICATION IS TO ORDER EMBOSSED PLATES FOR PLATE COMBINATIONS THAT YOU ALREADY OWN AND HAVE IN YOUR 
POSSESSION. IF YOU ARE ORDERING A NEW SPECIALTY PLATE THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE EMBOSSED, USE THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THAT 
PLATE TYPE AND CHECK THE OPTION ON THAT APPLICATION FOR EMBOSSED PLATES.   ALLOW 10-12 WEEKS FOR EMBOSSED PROCESSING. 

Applicant Name (Must be an owner or lessee on the vehicle title)  

 
Mailing Address City State ZIP 

Daytime Phone Number 

(        )          - 

Email Address 
 

Vehicle Make Year Model 

County Where Vehicle is Registered 

VEHICLE TYPE (Check one vehicle type only) 

  Passenger/SUV (P)      Truck (T)      Motorcycle (M)      House Trailer (H)      Motor Home (P)      Trailer (X) 

  Light Trailer (L)       MPV (V)       Handicap (W)     Handicap Motorcycle      Commercial (C)       

  Commercial Trailer (U)      Apportioned       Apportioned Trailer 
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CURRENT PLATE INFORMATION 
CAUTION - THIS SECTION MUST BE FILLED OUT CORRECTLY - NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN IF APPLICANT PROVIDES INCORRECT INFORMATION. 

County Number on Plate (if applicable) 

              
Number(s) BEFORE the horse or dot on plate 

Current License Plate Number  

                 
Number(s) AFTER the horse, emblem or dot on plate 

PLATE TYPE (Check ONE plate type only)  $50.00 FEE PAYABLE TO WYDOT 

COUNTY PLATE 

  Standard 

OTHER SPECIALTY 

  Prestige 

  Radio Amateur 

  Firefighter 

  EMT 

  University of Wyoming 

  Pioneer 

  Street Rod 

  Custom Vehicle 

  Other:_____________________ 

VETERAN 

  Air Force 

  Army 

  Marine Corps 

  Navy 

  Coast Guard 

  Merchant Marines 

MILITARY 

  Disabled Vet 

  Former P.O.W. 

  Pearl Harbor 

  Purple Heart 

  National Guard 

  Retired National Guard 

IMPORTANT: THESE PLATES MAY TAKE 10-12 WEEKS FOR PROCESSING. THE FEE FOR EMBOSSED LICENSE PLATES IS $50.00 MADE PAYABLE TO 
WYDOT. A COPY OF YOUR REGISTRATION AND THE $50.00 MUST ACCOMPANY THIS APPLICATION OR IT WILL BE RETURNED. YOUR PLATE WILL BE 
DELIVERED TO THE COUNTY TREASURER'S OFFICE IN WHICH YOU ARE REGISTERED. 
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AFFIDAVIT 
I hereby swear or affirm under penalty of perjury that all information on this application is true and correct. 

Signature of Applicant Date 
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4 APPLICANT SHALL MAIL APPLICATION, COPY OF THE VEHICLE REGISTRATION, AND FEE PAYABLE TO WYDOT: 
WYDOT, ATTN: Motor Vehicle Services, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009-3340 

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION PLEASE CALL: 307-777-4709  
or visit our website at http://www.dot.state.wy.us 

FOR WYOMING DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION USE ONLY 
Plate # 
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