Public Safety Communications Commission Members

Mark Harshman, Chairman Chief of Education and Training Casper Fire & EMS Casper, WY

Brian Eggleston, Vice Chairman DCI Riverton, WY

Dwane Pacheco Chief of Police Rock Springs Police Department Rock Springs, WY

Skip Hornecker Fremont County Sheriff Lander, WY

Mike Choma Wildlife Law Enforcement Supervisor Casper, WY

Pat Lewis Chief Technology Officer Cheyenne, WY

Jonathan Downing Cheyenne, WY

David Gier Rawlins EMS Rawlins, WY

William (Doug) Frank Glenrock City Council Glenrock, WY

Lindy Glode Carbon County Commissioner Saratoga, WY

Leslie Shakespeare Fort Washakie, WY Representing: Fire Chiefs' Association Term Expires: 6/30/2018 307-235-8324

Representing: DCI/Attorney General's Office Term Expires: 6/30/2017 307-856-0918

Representing: Police Chiefs' Association Term Expires: 6/30/2019 307-352-1581

Representing: Sheriff's Association Term Expires: 6/30/2018 307-332-1015

Representing: Game and Fish Department Term Expires: 6/30/2018 307-473-3417

Representing: Department of Transportation Term Expires: 6/30/2020 307-777-4318

Representing: Public at Large Term Expires: 6/30/2017 307-632-7020

Representing: Emergency Medical Services Term Expires: 6/30/2019 307-321-8940

Representing: Municipal Government Term Expires: 6/30/2019 307-333-3144

Representing: County Government Term Expires: 6/30/2019 307-326-8809

Representing: Tribal Term Expires: 6/30/2018 307-332-3532