Wyoming Department of Transportation

100 Years of Excellence

WYDOT historic logo

70 mph speed limit highways

Link to 9-19-16 70-mph-map-thumb.jpg

Highway sections to be moved to 70 mph

WYO 71 south of Rawlins, 9 miles;

WYO 72 from Hanna to Elk Mountain, 10 miles; and

WYO 95 between the I-25 Deer Creek Interchange and Glenrock, 1 mile;