Wyoming Department of Transportation

District 2 employees celebrate anniversaries

Date: 07/01/2010 


Four District 2 employees were recognized for their service during May and June.

  • Wanda Johnson, Driver Services, Casper - 30 years (May)
  • Mitzi Hailey, Administration, Casper - five years (June)
  • Bill Holmes, Maintenance, Muddy Gap - five years (June) 
  • Terry Larson, Maintenance, Lusk - five years (June) 

Thank you to everyone for your service!

Back to news list
Back to Top