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APPLICANT AND VEHICLE INFORMATION 
PLEASE NOTE – THIS APPLICATION IS TO ORDER EMBOSSED PLATES FOR PLATE COMBINATIONAS THAT YOU ALREADY OWN AND HAVE IN YOUR 
POSSESSION. IF YOU ARE ORDERING A NEW SPECIALTY PLATE THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO HAVE EMBOSSED, USE THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THAT 
PLATE TYPE AND CHECK THE OPTION ON THAT APPLICATION FOR EMBOSSED PLATES. ALLOW 10-12 WEEKS FOR EMBOSSED PROCESSING. 

Applicant Name (Must be an owner on the vehicle title) 

Mailing Address City State ZIP 

Daytime Phone Number 
( ) - 

Email Address 

Vehicle Make Year Model 

County Where Vehicle is Registered Is this to replace a lost/stolen or damaged currently embossed 
license plate? 

VEHICLE TYPE (Check one vehicle type only) 

Passenger/SUV Truck Motorcycle House Trailer Motor Home Trailer 

Light Trailer MPV Handicap  Commercial Apportioned 
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CURRENT PLATE INFORMATION 
CAUTION - THIS SECTION MUST BE FILLED OUT CORRECTLY - NO REFUND WILL BE GIVEN IF APPLICANT PROVIDES INCORRECT INFORMATION. 
County Listed on Plate (if applicable) 

Number(s) BEFORE the horse or dot on plate 

Current License Plate Number 

Number(s) AFTER the horse, emblem or dot on plate 

PLATE TYPE (Check ONE plate type only) $50.00 FEE PAYABLE TO WYDOT 
COUNTY PLATE 

Standard 
OTHER SPECIALTY 

Prestige 
Radio Amateur 
Firefighter 
EMT 
University of Wyoming 
Pioneer 
Street Rod 
Custom Vehicle 
Other: 

VETERAN 
Air Force 
Army 
Marine Corps 
Navy 
Coast Guard 
Merchant Marines 

MILITARY 
Disabled Vet 
Former P.O.W. 
Pearl Harbor 
Purple Heart 
Air Guard 
Army Guard 

IMPORTANT: THESE PLATES MAY TAKE 10-12 WEEKS FOR PROCESSING. THE FEE FOR EMBOSSED LICENSE PLATES IS $50.00 MADE PAYABLE TO 
WYDOT. A COPY OF YOUR REGISTRATION AND THE $50.00 MUST ACCOMPANY THIS APPLICATION OR IT WILL BE RETURNED. YOUR PLATE WILL BE 
DELIVERED TO THE COUNTY TREASURER'S OFFICE IN WHICH YOU ARE REGISTERED. 
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AFFIDAVIT 
I hereby swear or affirm under penalty of perjury that all information on this application is true and correct. 

Signature of Applicant Date 
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4 COUNTY TREASURER OR APPLICANT SHALL MAIL THIS APPLICATION AND FEE PAYABLE TO WYDOT: 

WYDOT, ATTN: Motor Vehicle Services, 5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009-3340 
FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION PLEASE CALL: 307-777-4709 

or email mvsplates@wyo.gov 
FOR WYOMING DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION USE ONLY 
Plate # Issued By Date 

MV-145 (4/23)

http://www.dot.state.wy.us/
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