Wyoming Department of Transportation

Meet The Fuel Tax Team

The Fuel Tax Team



Front Row (left to right): #75 Jaron Curyea, #3 Heather Winchell, #50 Rosa Rodriguez, #12 Barbara Cruz, #28 Beth Hilleman,       #77 Becky Savastano, #39 Bruce Messer 

Back Row (left to right):  #24 Mike Turner, #7 Sandy Eklund, #4 Cheryl Porter, #43 Wayne Hassinger, #10 Jan Hertel,                #52 Kimberly Peters, #28 Jon Peterson 




Wayne Hassinger             Program Manager

Kimberly Peters                Program Supervisor


Becky Savastano              Fuel Tax Examiner (DIE, Refunds)

Jan Hertel                        Senior Fuel Tax Examiner (DIE, Refunds)

Beth Hilleman                   Fuel Tax Examiner (Suppliers, DIE)

Bruce Messer                    Fuel Tax Examiner (DIE, Refunds)

Cheryl Porter                    Fuel Tax Examiner (DIE, Refunds)

Michael Turner                  Fuel Tax Examiner (DIE, Refunds)

Jon Peterson                            Fuel Tax Examiner (DIE, Refunds)

Tiffany Romero                 Fuel Tax Examiner (DIE, Refunds)

Barbara Cruz                     Data Entry Specialist

Rosa Rodriguez                 Administration


Back to Top