Wyoming Department of Transportation

District 1 Shop Contacts



Located on WYO 13 at milepost 17
P.O. Box 277  McFadden, WY 82083  378-2285

Brand Fogg, Area Maintenance Supervisor
Brian O'Connor, Maintenance Foreman



Located south of Baggs on WYO 789
P.O. Box 10, Baggs, WY 82321  383-2135

Merna Carver, Maintenance Foreman



5300 Bishop Blvd., Cheyenne, WY 82009  777-4437

Wayne Shenefelt, Resident Engineer
Kevin Erickson, Resident Engineer

Don Bridges, Area Maintenance Supervisor
Kraig Crawford, Maintenance Foreman
Tony Avila, Maintenance Foreman
Anthony Spencer, Urban Striping Foreman
Dick Demoney, Mechanic Foreman



Located north on WYO 72
P.O. Box 33, Elk Mountain, WY 82324  348-7346

Tyler Jones, Maintenance Foreman
Rick Christopherson, Mechanic Foreman


LARAMIE (District Headquarters)

3411 So. 3rd St., Laramie, WY 82070  745-2100

Steve Cook, Resident Engineer
Kory Cramer, Resident Engineer

Tye Fix, Area Maintenance Supervisor
Alan Branscom, Maintenance Foreman
Brett Baker, Maintenance Foreman
Mark Garcia, Maintenance Foreman (Guardrail)

Clyde Hamden, Area Traffic Supervisor
Corey Kimzey, Lead Electrical Tech.
A.J. Trabing, Rural Striping Foreman
Mike Chesnut, Signing Foreman

Josh Baker, Maintenance Tech
Chuck Muller, Maintenance Tech
Eric Anderson, Facilities Coordinator
Dave Hammond, District Surveyor

Chuck Dunlap, Mechanic Foreman



Located at 2765 Hwy 30
P.O. Box 247, Medicine Bow, WY 82329  379-2338

Bob Martin, Maintenance Foreman



Located at 99 Walnut St.
PO Box 119, Pine Bluffs, WY 82082   245-3543

Brian Erickson, Maintenance Foreman



301 Airport Rd., Rawlins, WY 82301  328-4100

Jake Lonn, Resident Engineer
Aaron Spenny, Resident Engineer

Marty Mayfield, Area Maintenance Supervisor
Rick Ackerman, Maintenance Foreman
Tony Robidoux, Mechanic Foreman



Located on WYO 130 at milepost 23
P.O. Box 1189, Saratoga, WY  82331   326-5377

Dennis Goodwin, Maintenance Foreman