Wyoming Vehicle Dealers
Wyoming Vehicle Dealer Regulation is Administered by WYDOT
Motor Vehicle Services
Jody Brown, Vehicle Dealer Licensing
5300 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne, WY 82009
- Obtain License Information
- Purchase Vehicle Dealer Forms:
- Temporary Permits are fifty cents ($.50) each or in boxes of fifty (50) for twenty five dollars ($25.00).
- Dealer Reassignment forms are sold in packages of twenty five (25) for five dollars ($5.00).
- Secure Power of Attorney forms are sold in packages of one hundred (100) for twenty dollars ($20.00).
- Obtain Information on Laws, Rules and Regulations pertaining to Vehicle Dealers in Wyoming