Wyoming Department of Transportation

100 Years of Excellence

WYDOT historic logo

Wyoming Aviation Hall of Fame - Board of Advisors

John Waggener


Wyoming Aviation Hall of Fame

Attn: John Waggener

1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3924

Laramie, WY  82071-3924

(307) 766-2563


Kent D. Nelson         

Vice President       

4506 Green Prairie Pl.

Cheyenne, WY  82001

(307) 634-4785


Dean McClain


Torrington, WY