Wyoming Department of Transportation



Geology Staff


    Primary telephone numbers:  Office - (307) 777-4475  /  Fax - (307) 777-3994


    Jim Coffin, P.G.
    Chief Engineering Geologist
    Office: (307) 777-4205
    Cell: (307) 214-7562

    Mark Falk, P.E., P.G.
    Assistant Chief Engineering Geologist
    Office: (307) 777-4202

    Cell: (307) 421-2395


    James Dahill, P.G.
    Project Geologist
    Office: (307) 777-4419

    Cell: (307) 287-2849

    Kirk Hood, P.G.
    Project Geologist

    Office: (307) 777-4418
    Cell: (307) 630-5549

    Dave Vanderveen,  P.G.
    Project Geologist
    Office: (307) 777-4222

    Cell: (307) 286-4414

    Administrative Specialist:
    Holly Daniels

    CADD Operator:
    Ron Kaiser

    Drilling Supervisor:
    Craig Walker

    Engineering Geologists:
    Jennifer Anderson, P.G.

    Mick Farrell, E.I.T.
    Blaise Hansen, P.G., E.I.T.
    Justin Mordahl, P.G.
    Cory Rinehart, P.G.
    Justin Scott, G.I.T.
    Blaine Smith, P.G.
    Todd Sullivan, P.G.
    Drill Crew:
    Jared Nuhn
    Don Legerski
    Paul Vanderbloom
    Jim Whetstone
    Robert Jones

    Geotechnical Laboratory:
    Douglas Crabtree


    laramie 8.jpg


Back to Top